Selection Committees


Edoardo Bussi VP of International Sales Metro Goldwyn Mayer Studios
Eve Gabereau Founder&CEO Modern Films
Alexandra Hoesdorff Co-Founder and CEO Deal Productions
Robin Kerremans Head of International Co-productions Caviar Content
Jonathan Kier Co-President Upgrade Productions
Andrea Scarso Investment Director Ingenious Media
Tobias Seiffert Head of International Acquisitions & Co-Productions Tobis Film GmbH
Carolyn Steinmetz Executive Vice President and Head of Content Finance STX Entertainment


Erik Barmack CEO & Founder Wild Sheep Content
Matt Brodlie Co-President Upgrade Productions
David Davoli President of Television Bron Studios
Carlo Dusi Executive Producer & Strategy Director Endor Productions
Françoise Guyonnet Executive Managing Director TV Series StudioCanal
Isabelle Lindberg Péchou Consultant & Founder The Drama Agency
Melissa Myers President and Partner Kinetic Content
Moritz Polter Managing Director & Executive Producer Windlight Pictures GmbH


Sara May Director of Acquisitions and Co-productions for France and Italy NETFLIX
Carla Quarto di Palo Director of International Sales CORNERSTONE FILMS
Ioanna Stais Head of Sales and Acquisitions HERETIC