MIADigital

Contatti

 


Direction

 

Lucia Milazzotto
Market Director
l.milazzotto@miamarket.it

 


Director’s Office

 

Mario Galasso
Market Coordinator
m.galasso@miamarket.it

 

Ivana Brozzi
Director’s Office Coordinator
coordinamento@miamarket.it
+39 347 3501243

 

Sabina Grasso
team assistant – intern
info@miamarket.it


Monica Sedini
intern

 


Strategic Development

 

Francesca Palleschi
Head of Strategic Development
f.palleschi@miamarket.it
+39 3403477408


Ayumi Filippone

Strategic Development Coordinator
strategicdev@miamarket.it

 

Vittoria Leardini
Strategic Development Team Assistant
mia.cinema@miamarket.it

 

Marco Devastato
Strategic Development & Market Screenings Assistant
screenings@miamarket.it

 


Scripted Content Division

 

Gaia Tridente
Head of Scripted Content Division
g.tridente@miamarket.it

 

Massimo Galimberti
Strategic Consultant
m.galimberti@miamarket.it

 

Alexia De Vito
Film Pitching Forum Manager
a.devito@miamarket.it

 

Paolo Ciccarelli
Scripted Content Coordinator
p.ciccarelli@miamarket.it

 

Elisabetta Benelli
Coordinator of Drama Co-production Market
e.benelli@miamarket.it

Ida Panzera
Scripted Sessions Coordinator
sessions@miamarket.it

 

Marco Massera
Scripted Team Assistant
teamscripted@miamarket.it

 

Mattia Salotti
Scripted Co-production Team Assistant
dramcopro@miamarket.it

 

Alessia Colosini
Intern
filmcopro@miamarket.it

 

Scripted Division Office
scripted@miamarket.it
+39 344.1822138

 


Unscripted Content Division

 

Marco Spagnoli
Head of Unscripted Content Division
m.spagnoli@miamarket.it

 

Ben Pace
Unscripted Content Coordinator
b.pace@miamarket.it

 

Diego Mas Trelles
Unscripted Content Consultant

 

Matteo Pilati
Unscripted Content Consultant
m.pilati@miamarket.it

 

Camilla Crisciotti
Unscripted Junior Coordinator
mia.doc@miamarket.it
+39 3457501225

 

Aurelia Bisenzi Cipriani
Unscripted Team Assistant
unscripted@miamarket.it

Unscripted Division Office
unscripted@miamarket.it
+39 3457501225

 


Special Projects

 

Lorenzo Fiuzzi
Special Projects
l.fiuzzi@miamarket.it

 


MIA Digital & Web Office

 

Sergio Garufi
Head of MIA Digital and Editor in Chief
s.garufi@miamarket.it

 

Marianna Russo
Coordinator of Mia Digital and Web&Social
m.russo@miamarket.it

 

Francesco Ardia
Digital Account
digitalaccount@miamarket.it

 

Stefano Loiacono
Digital Assistant
digitalassistant@miamarket.it

Alessio Anderini
Intern

 

Giulia Cavalli
Intern

 

Valentina D’Agostino
Intern

 

Eleonora Moretti
Intern

 

Micaela Peschi
Intern

 


Press Office

 

Daniele Mignardi Promopressagency
con la collaborazione di Desirée Corradetti, Yulia Khristenko
info@danielemignardi.it
+39 0632651758

 

Antonella Madeo Comunicazione
antonella.madeo@gmail.com

 


Accrediti

 

Fabio Zambarbieri
+39 348 8721574
accreditation@miamarket.it