Some of the most beloved faces of the Italian TV series have been selected to be part of the new Fargo season.

First of all Salvatore Esposito, Gennaro Savastano in Gomorrah, along with Francesco Acquaroli, the “Samurai” in Suburra, and Gaetano Bruno, the police commissioner in the second season of La Porta Rossa, are the Italian faces announced for the new cast. This is a confirmation of how the Italian series is loved overseas, and also of how local actors are very well regarded abroad.
On the other hand, these are the already confirmed international names: Jack Huston, Jason Schwartzman, Ben Whishaw, Jessie Buckley, Andrew Bird, Jeremy Harris, E’myri Crutchfield, and Amber Midthunder.

Fargo is produced by MGM Television, FX Productions, and 26 Keys Productions and in Italy is broadcasted by Sky Atlantic. The fourth season, written and directed by Noah Hawley, will be set in the 50’s in Kansas City.