Success for the first edition of the Pellicola d’Oro – TV series Awards. Many guests for the awards to protagonists, workers, and craftsmen of the TV series. Here are all the winners awarded at Teatro Manzoni in Rome.

Promoted and organized by the Cultural Association “Articolo 9 Cultura & Spettacolo” and by the “Sas Cinema” of the set designer and director Enzo De Camillis and with the collaboration of APA (Association of Audiovisual Producers), the Pellicola d’Oro was created to bring to the fore the professions of the set, from technicians to stuntmen, from film-theatrical tailors to scene builders. An award dedicated to all those professionals who work behind the camera and who make possible the magic of a TV series creation.

For the first edition of La Pellicola d’Oro, in the evening led by Stefano Masciarelli, Medici – The Magnificent dominated with many awards. The series was broadcasted on Rai 1 and produced by Lux Vide, Big Light Productions, Altice Studios, Wild Bunch TV and Rai Fiction. Success also for Ultimo – Caccia ai Narcos, broadcast in December on Canale 5 and produced by Taodue Film. Special awards include the producer Riccardo Tozzi, President of Cattleya, awarded by Chiara Sbarigia (General Director of APA), the director Cinzia Th Torrini and the actress Marina Tagliaferri.

Here are all the winners of the Pellicola d’Oro – TV Series Awards’ first edition:

  • Best production manager: Cristina Tacchino – Medici – The Magnificent
  • Best camera operator: Simone D’Onofrio – Ultimo – Caccia ai Narcos
  • Best chief electrician: Mauro Pescetelli – Medici -The Magnificent
  • Best head stagehand: Luigi Rocchetti – Medici – The Magnificent
  • Best props man: Riccardo Passanisi – Medici – The Magnificent
  • Best tailor: Antonella Bachini – Medici – The Magnificent
  • Best special effects technician: Massimo Ciaraglia e Fabio Traversari – Medici – The Magnificent
  • Best chief builder: Rodolfo Calascibetta – Medici – The Magnificent
  • Best makeup and hair styling: Francesca De Simone, Giancarlo Del Brocco e Paola Gattabrusi – Medici – The Magnificent
  • Best sound engineer: Massimo Simonetti – Ultimo – Caccia ai Narcos
  • Best actor: Giorgio Tirabassi – Libero Grassi – A Testa Alta
  • Best actress: Claudia Pandolfi – È Arrivata la Felicità 2
  • Artistry award: Cinzia TH Torrini
  • Artistry award: Marina Tagliaferri
  • Artistry award: Riccardo Tozzi