Contacts

Lucia Milazzotto

Market Director
l.milazzotto@miamarket.it

Paolo Fabiani

Budget & Operations Control
p.fabiani@miamarket.it

Lorenzo Fiuzzi

General Coordinator
l.fiuzzi@miamarket.it

Coordination Office contacts

+39 347 3501243
info@miamarket.it

Film Division

Francesca Palleschi

Head of Film Division
f.palleschi@miamarket.it

Alexia De Vito

Head of Film Co-production Market
a.devito@miamarket.it

Film Division Office contacts

+39 3403477408
mia.cinema@miamarket.it

Drama Division

Gaia Tridente

Head of Drama Series Division
g.tridente@miamarket.it

Drama Division Office contacts

+39 344.1822138
mia.tv@miamarket.it

Doc Division

Marco Spagnoli

Head of DOC Division
m.spagnoli@miamarket.it

Doc Division Office contacts

+39 3457501225
mia.doc@miamarket.it

Hospitality Office

Francesca Campagna

Head of Hospitality Office

Hospitality Office contacts

+39 3485575558
hospitality@miamarket.it

Accreditation Office

Fabio Zambardieri

Accreditation Office contacts

+39 02 84945786
+39 348 8721574
accreditation@miamarket.it

Press Office

Daniele Mignardi Studio Press Agency

Desirée Corradetti, Nicoletta Gemmi

Press Office contacts

+39 0632651758
info@danielemignardi.it

Web & Social Media Office

Sergio Garufi

Editor in Chief

Web & Social Media Office contacts

communication@miamarket.it