Contatti


Lucia Milazzotto

Market Director
l.milazzotto@miamarket.it

Ivana Brozzi

Director’s Coordination Office
+39 347 3501243
coordinamento@miamarket.it


Film Division

 

Francesca Palleschi

Head of Film Division
f.palleschi@miamarket.it

Alexia De Vito

Head of Film Co-production Market
a.devito@miamarket.it

Film Division Office contacts

+39 3403477408
mia.cinema@miamarket.it


Drama Division

 

Gaia Tridente

Head of Drama Division
g.tridente@miamarket.it

Paolo Ciccarelli

Coordinator Drama Division
p.ciccarelli@miamarket.it

Drama Division Office contacts

+39 344.1822138
mia.tv@miamarket.it

 


Doc Division

 

Marco Spagnoli

Head of DOC Division
m.spagnoli@miamarket.it

Ben Pace

Coordinator of DOC Division
b.pace@miamarket.it

Doc Division Office contacts

+39 3457501225
mia.doc@miamarket.it


Special Projects

Lorenzo Fiuzzi

Special Projects Development
l.fiuzzi@miamarket.it

Budget Control & fundraising

Paolo Fabiani

Budget Controller & fundraising
p.fabiani@miamarket.it

MIA Digital & Web Office

Sergio Garufi

Head of MIA Digital and Editor in Chief
s.garufi@miamarket.it

Alessia Fioravanti

Junior Digital Account
digitalaccount@miamarket.it

Elena Avigliano

Digital Assistant
elena.avigliano@miamarket.it

Nicoletta Pezza

Web Office
redazione@miamarket.it

Communication

Marianna Russo

Coordinator of Mia Digital and Communication
m.russo@miamarket.it

Press Office

Daniele Mignardi Promopressagency

Desirée Corradetti, Yulia Khristenko

Press Office contacts

+39 0632651758
info@danielemignardi.it