Contatti

Lucia Milazzotto

Market Director
l.milazzotto@miamarket.it

Director’s Coordination Office

+39 347 3501243
coordinamento@miamarket.it
info@miamarket.it

Film Division

Francesca Palleschi

Head of Film Division
f.palleschi@miamarket.it

Alexia De Vito

Head of Film Co-production Market
a.devito@miamarket.it

Film Division Office contacts

+39 3403477408
mia.cinema@miamarket.it

Drama Division

Gaia Tridente

Head of Drama Series Division
g.tridente@miamarket.it

Drama Division Office contacts

+39 344.1822138
mia.tv@miamarket.it

Doc Division

Marco Spagnoli

Head of DOC Division
m.spagnoli@miamarket.it

Doc Division Office contacts

+39 3457501225
mia.doc@miamarket.it

MIA Digital & Web Office

Sergio Garufi

Head of MIA Digital and Editor in Chief
s.garufi@miamarket.it

Communication

Marianna Russo

Coordinator of Mia Digital and Communication
m.russo@miamarket.it

Special Projects

Lorenzo Fiuzzi

Special Projects Development
l.fiuzzi@miamarket.it

Budget Controller & fundraising

Paolo Fabiani

Budget Controller & fundraising 
p.fabiani@miamarket.it

Press Office

Daniele Mignardi Promopressagency

Desirée Corradetti, Nicoletta Gemmi

Press Office contacts

+39 0632651758
info@danielemignardi.it